

Chairperson Donald C. Peters

Email info.lycogop@gmail.com **Website** https://lycominggop.org

Terms Expire May 19, 2026

Cummings Township

Anthony TownshipFranklin TownshipCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee Member

Armstrong TownshipGamble TownshipCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberJennifer L. Brady

Bastress Township Hepburn Township

Committee Member Andrew C. Eckard Committee Member Joseph D. Hamm
Committee Member Doris R. Bush Committee Member Melissa K. Hamm

Brady Township Hughesville Borough 1

Committee Member Daniel K. Ramacher Committee Member Randy A. Holmes
Committee Member Committee Member

Brown TownshipHughesville Borough 2Committee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee Member

Cascade Township Jackson Township

Committee MemberCommittee MemberMichael T. ManevalCommittee MemberCommittee MemberSally F. Maneval

Clinton TownshipJersey Shore Borough 1Committee MemberLarry W. StoutCommittee MemberCommittee MemberDeborah K. StoutCommittee Member

Cogan House Township Jersey Shore Borough 2

Committee MemberChad J. RileyCommittee MemberCommittee MemberRebekah A. RileyCommittee Member

Committee Member Donald C. Peters Committee Member Committee Member Cheryl A. Peters Committee Member

Duboistown Borough Jersey Shore Borough 4

Committee Member Shawn W. Millard Committee Member Stephen P. Kanski, Sr.
Committee Member Doris A. Rankinen Committee Member Sarah A. Fritts

Eldred Township Jordan Township

Committee Member Cody L. Hoover Committee Member Thomas W. Bray
Committee Member Brenda R. Hoover Committee Member

Fairfield Township

Committee Market Control Management Committee Manage

Committee Member Carol J. Manwaring Committee Member David R. Hines
Committee Member Committee Member

1/28/2025 4:38:32 PM Page 1 of 3

Jersey Shore Borough 3

Limestone Township Montoursville Borough 2

Committee Member Victor W. Welshans Committee Member John J. Persun

Committee Member Christina R. Strayer Committee Member

Loyalsock Township 1 Montoursville Borough 3
Committee Member Committee Member

Committee Member Tina M. McCloy

Loyalsock Township 2 Moreland Township

Committee Member Paul D. Nyman Committee Member Craig A. Dudek

Committee Member Committee Member Charlotte F. Dudek

 Loyalsock Township 3
 Muncy Borough 1

 Committee Member
 Committee Member
 William M. Scott

Committee Member Committee Member

Loyalsock Township 4 Muncy Borough 2

Committee Member Curtis W. Ulmer Committee Member Robert F. Pierce, Jr.
Committee Member Lindsey D. Ulmer Committee Member Robin A. Clark

Loyalsock Township 5 Muncy Creek Township

Committee MemberCommittee MemberEric W. NewcomerCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCindy S. Newcomer

Loyalsock Township 6 Muncy Township

Committee Member Benjamin P. Marzo Committee Member Terri L. Lauchle
Committee Member Jessica L. Marzo Committee Member Abigail M. Edkin

Loyalsock Township 7 Nippenose Township

Committee Member Scott E. Kaufman Committee Member Committee Member Ann M. Kaufman Committee Member

Lycoming Township Old Lycoming Township 1

Committee Member Howard C. Persun Committee Member Adam W. Grimes, II
Committee Member Ruth E. Persun Committee Member Allison C. Grimes

McHenry Township Old Lycoming Township 2

Committee Member Committee Member Committee Member

McIntyre TownshipPenn TownshipCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee Member

McNett Township
Committee Member

Piatt Township
Committee Member

Committee Member Committee Member Shelley A.R. Helm

Mifflin TownshipPicture Rocks BoroughCommittee MemberRobert K. PryorCommittee Member

Committee Member Carol A. Pryor Committee Member

Mill Creek TownshipPine TownshipCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee MemberCommittee Member

Montgomery Borough Plunketts Creek Township

Committee MemberCommittee MemberBrit D. BassettCommittee MemberCommittee MemberLynda A. Ambrose

Montoursville Borough 1 Porter Township

Committee Member Kenneth M. DiRocco Committee Member Stephen M. Coran Committee Member Committee Member Dilonna M. Coran

1/28/2025 4:38:32 PM Page 2 of 3

Salladasburg Borough

Committee Member

Committee Member

Shrewsbury Township

Committee Member Committee Member

South Williamsport Borough 1

Thomas C. Butler Committee Member Committee Member Lori F. Butler

South Williamsport Borough 2-1

Committee Member Kwan L. Martin

Committee Member

South Williamsport Borough 2-2

Committee Member Tony R. Mussare Committee Member Mary G. Mussare

South Williamsport Borough 3

Committee Member Committee Member

Susquehanna Township

Committee Member James H. Surfield

Committee Member

Upper Fairfield Township

Committee Member John C. O'Neal Committee Member Terri L. O'Neal

Washington Township

Committee Member Committee Member

Watson Township

Committee Member Wlliam L. Pfirman, Jr. Committee Member Ann Marie Schuler-Pfirman

Wolf Township

Committee Member Floyd R. Swales Committee Member Rebecca A. Swales

Woodward Township

Committee Member Jeffrey J. Stroehmann Sara G. Peters

Committee Member

Williamsport 1 Committee Member Committee Member

Williamsport 2

Committee Member

Committee Member Taquila D. Lee

Williamsport 3

Committee Member

Committee Member Cammy L. Hemenway

Williamsport 4

Committee Member

Committee Member Carolyn C. Hindman Williamsport 5

Committee Member Gregory S. Balliet Committee Member Larry E. Stetts

Williamsport 6

Committee Member Committee Member

Williamsport 7

Committee Member Ronald L. Clark Marsha L. Clark Committee Member

Williamsport 8

Committee Member

Committee Member Michele Hazel

Williamsport 9

Committee Member Lawrence L. Huber Committee Member Ann Marie Huber

Williamsport 10

Committee Member Curtis L. Henry Committee Member Patricia Beck Henry

Williamsport 11

Committee Member Randall J. Allison Committee Member Debra A. Allison

Williamsport 12

Committee Member Committee Member

Williamsport 13

Committee Member Matthew M. Gartner Committee Member Sandra L. Douglass

1/28/2025 4:38:32 PM Page 3 of 3